Mahaska County Polling Locations for General Election

OSKALOOSA — Polls will be open from 7:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M. in Mahaska County for the November 8, 2022 General Election.

All locations are your primary/general election polling locations where you normally vote.

PLEASE NOTE: Polling locations may have changed. If unsure of your polling location, contact the Mahaska
County Auditor at 641-673-7148.

Polling Locations:

Adams/Lincoln/Monroe/Spring Creek Keomah Village/University Park: Mahaska County Conservation Environment Learning Center, 2342 Hwy 92, Oskaloosa

Black Oak/Richland/Scott/Leighton/Pella: Leighton Christian Reformed Church, 415 Reid St., Leighton

Cedar/Harrison/White Oak/Eddyville/Fremont/Rose Hill: Fremont Community Building, 107 East Main St., Fremont

East Des Moines/Garfield/Jefferson/West Des Moines/Beacon: Beacon United Methodist Church, 417 Kilburn Street, Beacon

Madison/Pleasant Grove/Prairie/Union/Barnes City/New Sharon: New Sharon City Park Building, 102 West High St., New Sharon

Oskaloosa – 1st Ward: Extension Office Building, 212 North I St., Oskaloosa

Oskaloosa – 2nd Ward: Gateway Church of the Nazarene, 140 Gateway Drive, Oskaloosa

Oskaloosa – 3rd Ward: Assembly of God Church Gym, 716 South 17th St., Oskaloosa

Oskaloosa – 4th Ward: Senior Center (Old Grant School Building), 715 B Ave East, Oskaloosa

Voters living outside Mahaska County should contact their county auditor for absentee ballots and voting locations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Stay updated, sign up for our newsletter.