Journey Announce New Live Album ‘Live In Concert At Lollapalooza’

Journey will release on December 9 Live in Concert at Lollapalooza, a live album and concert DVD documenting the legendary rock band’s performance held at the Chicago festival on July 31, 2021.

The stunning set, which will be released on CD/DVD, Blu-ray, and Vinyl, serves as a testament not only to the band’s enduring legacy but their relevance to the new generation of rock ‘n’ roll fans.

Journey previewed the 20-track record with the video for an electrifying performance of “Be Good To Yourself.”

Live In Concert at Lollapalooza is available to pre-order/save at

Live in Concert at Lollapalooza Tracklisting:

1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
2. Only The Young
3. Guitar Interlude
4. Stone In Love
5. Be Good To Yourself
6. Just The Same Way
7. Lights
8. Still They Ride
9. Escape
10. La Do Da
11. Piano Interlude
12. Who’s Crying Now
13. Guitar Interlude
14. Wheel In The Sky
15. Ask The Lonely
16. Open Arms
17. Lovin’ Touchin’ Squeezin’
18. Faithfully
19. Any Way You Want It
20. Don’t Stop Believin’

Source: RTT Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Stay updated, sign up for our newsletter.